At this time last year, I was rushing to get my Master of Accounting applications in and anxiously waiting to hear back from the programs that I had applied to. This past year did fly by super fast!

Now, a week of the spring semester has passed by and it’s funny thinking that in less than 4 months, I will officially be a Master of Accounting!

Leventhal Graduate Scholars

However, in the meantime, it’s time to:

  • make the most of the time that I have with my classmates aka hang out, have fun…eat
  • eat up LA… nom nom nom and write 100 Yelp reviews this upcoming year
  • pass 2 sections of the CPA exam

Let’s do this!

On another note, props to the 49ers for winning the NFC championship and to my cousin, Evan Jackson Leong, whose film, Linsanity premiered at Sundance this past weekend!